March 16th 2024 - Science Cult RadioScience Cult Radio 035: Mike Griffin (EC Underground)

For episode 035 of Science Cult Radio we welcome South Florida based Mike Griffin of @ecunderground!


Captain Mustache - The Mirror (feat. Dave Clarke) [Science Cult]
Carl Finlow - Carrier Wave [Science Cult]
CH415 - Spaze Modulations [Gladio Operations]
Sync 24 - Night Scenes [Electrix Records]
Skee Mask – Slow Music [Illian Tape]
Serge Geyzel & Karsten Pflum – Confibula & Dots [Science Cult]
Client_03 - Morality Corruption Splice Pointer [Cultivated Electronics]
Dark Vektor – Zetan Bio Robots [We Trust]
E.M.S. – Gemini [Satamile Records]
Final Dream – Project Fear [New Flesh]
Ement - Despite Of Time [Fabric]
Lloyd Stellar – Raum & Zeit [Gated Recordings]
Gravedad Cinetica – The Electroluminescent (The Bandit Remix) [Anti Gravity Device]
Gesloten Cirkel – 185 (The Exaltics Remix) [Solar One Music]
Interdimensional Warlock – “Your” Planet [Diffuse Reality]